Assessing Student Interest and Understanding
27 Oct 2011
NYSCI's picture
Source: NYSCI
5

kwl.flv

Summary Description:
KWL (what you know, what you want to know, and what you learned) is a teaching strategy that helps teachers assess student understanding and interest.
0
Average: 5 (4 votes)

Comments

Demetrio Francisco Rodriguez Miranda's picture

October 26, 2013 - 11:11pm

siempre es bueno saber que

siempre es bueno saber que quiero conocer, que quiero aprender y sobre todo cómo quiero lograrlo..
ram14's picture

June 18, 2014 - 2:32am

The idea is to focus on facts

The idea is to focus on facts and try and define a baseline problem to share.
marinetyron's picture

August 17, 2014 - 11:06pm

Much obliged for imparting

Much obliged for imparting this astounding learning to us. Thank you for sharing.
JessicaSimpson's picture

September 8, 2014 - 8:44am

KWL table method has made

KWL table method has made learning very simple. These type of strategies is helping students in a decent way. I visited "Courseworkhome" to take tips about KWL.
akshuvan's picture

October 17, 2014 - 5:32am

thanks, that was a great read

nice
junmensa's picture

November 9, 2014 - 10:04pm

This is a truly tasteful post

This is a truly tasteful post. In all my life, I have not seen any preferable post over this. I am not real superb with English but I locate this real straightforward to understand . http://www.fifa15coinsmall.com/
ashleyalex's picture

December 29, 2014 - 4:20am

Yeah it’s important for

Yeah it’s important for teachers that they Assessing the students interest and hobbies and what they want and understands the students related all things .normally students want Help with Assignment for good grades because they are not able to do your work. http://www.doneassignment.co.uk
raushany66's picture

February 26, 2015 - 2:37am

It's loaded with issues and

It's loaded with issues and also would likely give up individuals exhausted when you make sure you deal with this yourself. Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
raushany66's picture

February 26, 2015 - 2:38am

And so, you could have

And so, you could have determine that you would like to be able to alter your complete residence based on one of position definitely to another. Packers and Movers Hyderabad or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Pune or http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/ Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
raushany66's picture

February 26, 2015 - 2:39am

There is several details in

There is several details in which typically comprise point definitely why the particular individuals usually shift by themselves in one identify to yet another. Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
X